Skip to content
Saturday, August 19, 2006 / Ishan

Today I Am Paranoid

I am really paranoid today. I haven’t been able to post anything new because I have been busy fixing out a problem. When I make a post it appears in font Lucida Grande those who don’t have this font installed on your computer you see it in Verdana. The problem is on the main page this font appears in point 9, however we you click the permalink of the post the size of this font increases to point 10. For a perfectionist like me it’s been causing great pain and my sense of aesthetic gets disturbed. I have done all I could but still haven’t figured it out why it’s happening. Apparently it’s occurring only in Mozilla family browser.

By the time I hear from wordpess if anybody knows why it’s happening please be kind to let me know.

Leave a Reply

