Skip to content
Friday, March 10, 2006 / Ishan

Google Office

Google is all set to organise its own very online office. The recent G-Drive concept, Google Calander screenshot and Google purchasing Writely is good enough evidence. Ever since the arrival of GMail I have been a big fan of Google and expect high things from them. Because unlike MS their ad base is pretty good, it doesnt intrude too much in my life and it’s products make my life more convinient. There has been too much fuss made about privacy, I think at times its a bit overblown.

I just can’t wait for the planned upgades in GTalk, after that I hope I’d never have to use  MS products again. I am alreadt testing Ubuntu on my machine.

Leave a Reply

